Here’s the schedule for the E3 2019 press conferences

BIG YIKES. E3 2019 is just… checks calendar… LIKE, NOT TOO LONG FROM NOW.

With just a short time to go, publishers and platform holders are announcing their plans for the show. While some (like PlayStation) won’t be there to put on a big show, they’ll be there in spirit. Others, like Microsoft, have BIG plans for the event.

Have a look at our constantly updated list below, and get ready to PARTE3!

SATURDAY, JUNE 8

  • EA Play livestreams – 9:15 AM PDT / 12:15 PM EDT / 5:15 PM UK

SUNDAY, JUNE 9

MONDAY, JUNE 10

  • Upload VR – 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM UK
  • PC Gaming Show – 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM UK
  • Limited Run Games – 12 PM PT / 3PM ET / 8PM UK
  • Ubisoft – 1PM PT / 4PM ET / 9PM UK
  • AMD – 3PM PT / 6PM ET / 11PM UK
  • Kinda Funny Games E3 Showcase – 4:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM ET / 12:30 AM UK
  • SquareEnix – 6PM PT/ 9PM ET / 2AM UK
  • Inside XBox: Live at E3 – Time TBD

TUESDAY, JUNE 11

  • Nintendo – 9AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM UK

Author: Dalibor Dimovski

Dali is the Editor-in-Chief and co-founder of SideQuesting, as well as the co-Founder of CarDesignFetish and the founder of MakLink. Dali is also a car designer, deejay, and introductory beer-brewer.

Share This Post On