Microsoft details date & time of its E3 press conference

Microsoft might be ready to show us its next generation.

Not more than an hour after Sony told us its PlayStation successor was in development, Microsoft did its best to drop its own news. The Xbox company detailed its E3 date and time for its annual Briefing.

In the past, the company noted that it would be an important year for them, as they begin the transition into the next generation of hardware (and services) for their platforms.

The show begins on June 9, 2019 and 1PM PT/4PM ET/9PM UK. The next day, June 10, will feature a special Inside Xbox live stream that promises more exclusives, demos and news.

Source: Microsoft

Author: Dalibor Dimovski

Dali is the Editor-in-Chief and co-founder of SideQuesting, as well as the co-Founder of CarDesignFetish and the founder of MakLink. Dali is also a car designer, deejay, and introductory beer-brewer.

Share This Post On