E3 2021 Conference Schedule: Here are all the video game events coming up

E3 2021 Conference Schedule: Here are all the video game events coming up

I Can’t Believe It’s Not Another Video Game Livestream!

There isn’t going to be a traditional E3 this year, nor will there be the usual PAXes or GDCs or anything else for the time being. But that’s not stopping companies from scheduling events in the meantime. Enjoy this list of “I Can’t Believe It’s Not Another Video Game Livestream!” upcoming events for 2021!

And be sure to CHECK OUT OUR E3 DISCORD to keep up to date!

DISCORDGoogle Sheet

JUNE 13

24 Entertainment’s Naraka Bladepoint – 9:30AM PT/12:30PM ET

Xbox & Bethesda Showcase – 10AM PT/1PM ET – YouTube, Twitch

Square Enix – 12:15PM PT/3:15PM ET

Warner Bros. Games & Back4Blood – 2PM PT/5PM ET

PC Gaming Show – 2:30PM PT/5:30PM ET – Website

Future Game Show – 4PM PT/7PM ET – YouTube

JUNE 14

Verizon – 9AM PT/12PM ET

Intellivision – 9:45AM PT/12:45PM ET

Take-Two Interactive Panel – 10:15AM PT/1:15PM ET

Mythical Games – 11:10AM PT/2:10PM ET

Indie Showcase – 12PM PT/3PM ET

Freedom Games – 12:30PM PT/3:30PM ET

Limited Run Games Live – 1PM PT/4PM ET – Twitch

Capcom – 2:30PM PT/5:30PM ET

Razer E3 Keynote – 3PM PT/6PM ET – Website

JUNE 15

Nintendo E3 Direct – 9AM PT/12PM ET – Website / YouTube / Twitch

Nintendo Treehouse Live – 9:50AM PT/12:50PM ET

BANDAI NAMCO – 2:25PM PT/5:25PM ET

Yooreka Studio – 3:30PM PT/6:30PM ET

GameSpot Play for All Showcase – 3:35PM PT/6:35PM ET

Official E3 2021 Awards Show – 4:45PM PT/7:45PM ET

June 16

Steam Next Fest – June 16-22

June 18

Tales of Arise Event – 4:30AM PT/7:30AM ET – YouTube

June 24

Microsoft Windows Reveal – 8AM PT/11AM ET

June 26

LEGO Con – 9AM PT/12PM ET

June TBD

PlayStation State of Play

July

Nacon Connect – July 6th @ 10AM PT/1PM PT/7PM CEST

Witchercon – July 9 @10AM PT/1PM ET – Website

PAX Online – July 15-18

Tennocon – July 17

EA Play – July 22 @ TBD – Website

Annapurna Interactive Showcase – July 29 @ 12PM PT/3PM ET/8PM BT – Twitch

August

QuakeCon – August 19-21

Gamescom Opening Night Live – August 25

Gamescom – August 26 & 27

September

BitSummit THE 8th BIT – Sept 2-3

PAX West – Sept 3-6 – Website

Tokyo Game Show 2021 – September 30-Oct 4

October

DC FanDome – October 16

2021 TBD